About Us » General Information

General Information

Working Together to Ensure All Students Learn

Principal
Terry Redfern: tredfern@slvusd.org 

Dean of Students
Renee Rice:  rrice@slvusd.org
 
Academic Counselor
Mary Zilge:  mzilge@slvusd.org
 
Social/Emotional Counselor
Lisa Haney: lhaney@slvusd.org
Ryan Popkin: rpopkin@slvusd.org 

Administrative Assistant
Kelly Arndt: karndt@slvusd.org

Registrar/Attendance
Natalie Moreno: nmoreno@slvusd.org

Phone Numbers:
24 Hour Attendance Line:(831) 335-3812
Office (831) 335-4452   Fax: (831) 335-7001

Address: 7179 Hacienda Way, Felton, CA. 95018

Office Hours: 7:30-4:00 
Links to Other Sources of School Information
 
Links to Other Sources of School Information