About Us » General Information

General Information

Working Together to Ensure All Students Learn

Principal
Terry Redfern: tredfern@slvusd.org 

Dean of Students
Renee Rice:  rrice@slvusd.org
 
Academic Counselor
Mary Zilge:  mzilge@slvusd.org
 
Mental Health Specialist
Lisa Haney: lhaney@slvusd.org

Administrative Assistant
Kelly Arndt: karndt@slvusd.org

Registrar/Attendance
Melissa Avilla: mavilla@slvusd.org

Phone Numbers:
24 Hour Attendance Line:(831) 335-3812
Office (831) 335-4452   Fax: (831) 335-7001

Address: 7179 Hacienda Way, Felton, CA. 95018

Office Hours: 8:00-3:00 

 
Links to Other Sources of School Information