Contact Information

Name Position Email
Redfern, Terrence Principal tredfern@slvusd.org
Rice, Renee Dean of Students rrice@slvusd.org
Zilge, Mary  Academic Counselor mhenry-zilge@slvusd.org
     
Arndt, Kelly  Admin Assistant karndt@slvusd.org
Avilla, Melissa  Registrar mavilla@slvusd.org
Beck, Stephanie Science sbeck@slvusd.org
Bolles, Jeannine Custodian jbolles@slvusd.org
Buie, Linda ELD lbuie@slvusd.org
Bytheway, Andrea PE abytheway@slvusd.org
Cooper, Jonathan  Instructional Aide jcooper@slvusd.org
Curcio, Jessica Science jcurcio@slvusd.org
Fenton, Katreen  Speech Therapist kfenton@slvusd.org
Fries, Ryan Language Arts rfries@slvusd.org
Griffin, Bryce Math bgriffin@slvusd.org
Hackett, Claire Leadership chackett@slvusd.org
Haney, Lisa Mental Health Specialist lhaney@slvusd.org
Heninger, Michelle Math mheninger@slvusd.org
Horn, Rob Math rhorn@slvusd.org
King, Bradley PE bking@slvusd.org
Lahey, Rob Math rlahey@slvusd.org
Liston, Carey Music cliston@slvusd.org
Martinez, Lynne Special Education lmartinez@slvusd.org
McMilin, Tara Drama tmcmilin@slvusd.org
Meschi, Tiffanie School Psychologist tmeschi@slvusd.org
Mikolyski, Dawn RSP dmikolyski@slvusd.org
Moore, Aimee Custodian amoore@slvusd.org
Morris, Cheryl Librarian cmorris@slvusd.org
Murray, Chantel PE cmurray@slvusd.org
Murray, Megan Language Arts mmurray@slvusd.org
Nowell, Cynthia RSP cnowell@slvusd.org
O'Brien, Matthew  PE mobrien@slvusd.org
Olin, Curt Science colin@slvusd.org
Olivieri, Rex Social Studies rolivieri@slvusd.org
Osenga, Chelsie Spanish cosenga@slvusd.org
Park, Riley Campus Supervisor rpark@slvusd.org
Richey, Dan Social Studies drichey@slvusd.org
Ruby, Jennifer Social Studies jruby@slvusd.org
Schaffner, Shawn Custodian sschaffner@slvusd.org
Seletzky, Allison  Science aseletzky@slvusd.org
Sherrell, Shelley Office Assistant ssherrell@slvusd.org
Siegel, Tasia Core/Elective tsiegel@slvusd.org
Smith, Tamera Art tsmith@slvusd.org
Urbancic, Shanna Core/Elective surbancic@slvusd.org
Zanger, Anne Instructional Aide azanger@slvusd.org