Staff » Contact Information

Contact Information

Name Position Email
Redfern, Terrence J Principal tredfern@slvusd.org
Rice, Renee Dean of Students rrice@slvusd.org
Zilge, Mary Ann Academic Counselor mzilge@slvusd.org
     
Arndt, Kelly P. Admin Assistant/Office Manager karndt@slvusd.org
Avilla, Melissa D Instructional Aide mavilla@slvusd.org
Beck, Stephanie R Science sbeck@slvusd.org
Benton, Alyssa L Instructional Aide abenton@slvusd.org
Bolles, Jeannine Custodian jbolles@slvusd.org
Buie, Linda ELD lbuie@slvusd.org
Bytheway, Andrea T PE abytheway@slvusd.org
Curcio, Jessica Science jcurcio@slvusd.org
Dressler, Eileen Language Arts edressler@slvusd.org
Fenton, Katreen M Speech Pathologist  kfenton@slvusd.org
Griffin, Bryce Math bgriffin@slvusd.org
Guilford, William C Drama wguilford@slvusd.org
Hackett, Claire Leadership chackett@slvusd.org
Haney, Elizabeth R Social Emotional Counselor lhaney@slvusd.org
Heninger, Michelle R Math mheninger@slvusd.org
Herbert, Catherine A Science cherbert@slvusd.org
Horn, Robert G. Math rhorn@slvusd.org
King, Bradley PE/Academic Support bking@slvusd.org
Liston, Carey Music cliston@slvusd.org
Martinez, Joyce L SDC lmartinez@slvusd.org
McMilin, Tara L. Core/Language Arts tmcmilin@slvusd.org
Meschi, Tiffanie A Psychologist  tmeschi@slvusd.org
Miller, Nicole G RSP nmiller@slvusd.org
Moore, Nicole Aimee Custodian amoore@slvusd.org
Moreno, Natalie Registrar  nmoreno@slvusd.org
Morris, Cheryl Librarian cmorris@slvusd.org
Morris, Katelyn P Instructional Aide kmorris@slvusd.org
Murray, Chantel PE cmurray@slvusd.org
Nowell, Cynthia J RSP  cnowell@slvusd.org
O'Brien, Matthew Phillip PE mobrien@slvusd.org
Olin, Curt J Science/Robotics colin@slvusd.org
Olivieri, Rex Social Studies/CACE rolivieri@slvusd.org
Osenga, Chelsie Spanish cosenga@slvusd.org
Park, Riley Campus Supervisor rpark@slvusd.org
Parrish, Margie A. Campus Supervisor mparrish@slvusd.org
Popkin, Ryan Social Emotional Counselor rpopkin@slvusd.org
Reuben-Bol, Peter B Math preuben@slvusd.org
Richey, Dan R Social Studies/Yearbook drichey@slvusd.org
Sherrell, Shelley Office Assistant  ssherrell@slvusd.org
Siegel, Tasia B Core/Language Arts tsiegel@slvusd.org
Smith, Tamera Art tsmith@slvusd.org
Snedeker, Karen M Math/Technology ksnedeker@slvusd.org
Stockton, Melissa A Language Arts/Social Studies mstockton@slvusd.org
Urbancic, Shanna L Core/Academic Support surbancic@slvusd.org
Williams, Byron F Science  bwilliams@slvusd.org
 
Ms. Stockton's Websites: