About Us » General Information

General Information

Working Together to Ensure All Students Learn

Principal
Shannon Calden: scalden@slvusd.org

Dean of Students
Renee Rice:  rrice@slvusd.org
 
Academic Counselor
Mary Zilge:  mzilge@slvusd.org
 
Social/Emotional Counselor
Deborah Mitchell:  dmitchell@slvusd.org

Administrative Assistant
Kelly Arndt: karndt@slvusd.org

Registrar/Attendance
Natalie Moreno: nmoreno@slvusd.org

Phone: Attendance: (831) 335-3812 Office: (831) 335-4452 Fax: (831) 335-7001

Address: 7179 Hacienda Way, Felton, CA. 95018

Office Hours: 7:15-3:30 Monday-Thursday and 7:15-3:15 Friday
Links to Other Sources of School Information
 
Links to Other Sources of School Information